2019/2020 Board of Directors

UpdatedTuesday October 8, 2019 byRich Cantello.

At the September 2019 General Meeting last night the Board was approved.   We are still in need of an SFYAL Facilities Director and 2020 division commissioners.  If you are interested in any of these positions, please reach out to any Board member.   The complete list is below - 


The SFYAL 2019-2020 Board of Directors


President - Chad Strunk - President.SFYAL@gmail.com

Vice President - Rich Cantello - VicePresident.SFYAL@gmail.com

Treasurer - Amy Billetta - Treasurer.SFYAL@gmail.com 

Secretary - Cheryl Cantello - Secretary.SFYAL@gmail.com

Marketing Director - Cindy Doyle - Marketing.SFYAL@gmail.com

Facilities Director - Rich Cantello (acting)  - Facilities.SFYAL@gmail.com

Director of Baseball Operations - Erik Sawchuk - BaseballDirector.SFYAL@gmail.com

Director of Softball Operations - Tim Trexler - Softball.SFYAL@gmail.com

Tournament Director/ Travel Team Coordinator - Dan Russell - Tournaments.SFYAL@gmail.com