Spring/Summer Babe Ruth Baseball 2020 Results


Sunday, August 9, 2020 @ 2:00pm
Final
Babe Ruth SR (Babe Ruth SR) 16
    West Chester Knights 22
 
Saturday, August 8, 2020 @ 2:00pm
Final
Babe Ruth SR (Babe Ruth SR) 3
    Caln Titans 4
 
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Final
Babe Ruth SR (Babe Ruth SR) 5
    Boyertown Kodiaks 1
 
Sunday, August 2, 2020 @ 2:00pm
Final
    Pine Forge Red 5
Babe Ruth SR (Babe Ruth SR) 10
 
Saturday, August 1, 2020 @ 2:00pm
Final
    Pine Forge Indians - Blue 13
Babe Ruth SR (Babe Ruth SR) 1
 
Thursday, July 30, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Final
Babe Ruth SR (Babe Ruth SR) 6
    Lansdale Cannoneers 12
 
Sunday, July 26, 2020 @ 2:00pm
Final
Babe Ruth SR (Babe Ruth SR) 6
    Kennett Kings 7
 
Sunday, July 19, 2020 @ 2:00pm
Final
    Boyertown Kodiaks 2
Babe Ruth SR (Babe Ruth SR) 6
 
Saturday, July 18, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Final
Babe Ruth SR (Babe Ruth SR) 2
    Pine Forge Red 10
 
Thursday, July 16, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Final
Babe Ruth SR (Babe Ruth SR) 1
    Pine Forge Indians 11
 
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Lansdale Cannoneers 17
Babe Ruth SR (Babe Ruth SR) 4
 
Sunday, July 12, 2020 @ 2:00pm
Final
Babe Ruth SR (Babe Ruth SR) 8
    Boyertown Blue Collars 9